Promoting Excellence In Long-term Care Leadership!



   Chapter President's Welcome
   Certified Nursing Assistant Hall of Fame
   Chapter By-laws
   Chapter Financial Information
   Chapter Members
   Chapter Officers and Directors

   Chapter Corporate Sponsors

   Membership Information
   Code of Ethics
   History of the ACHCA
   Principles of Excellence
   Standards of Practice


   Educational Conf & Trade Show


Other Information
   ACHCA Connecticut Award Winners
   Career Link
   Continuing Education Requirement
   Legislative Toolbox
   New England Alliance

Contact Us

Partnering with the Chapter
on long-term health care matters:



Connecticut Chapter Members

The following is a listing of Connecticut Chapter Members as supplied to us by the American College of Health Care Administrators.  For Chapter Members appearing below it is important that we have the most current information on your Membership, and toward that end we are urging you to access your Membership Profile at and make any changes required.  Click on "Membership" on the left-hand side of the page, then click on "Membership Profile Change."  Connecticut Chapter Member mailing addresses will be shared only with other Connecticut Chapter Members upon request.

Don't see YOUR NAME on the list, but believe you are a Member?  First, check your Membership Card, then contact ACHCA at 202-536-5120;  Let's get this straightened out! 

Don't see YOUR NAME on the list, but know that you should be a Member?  Now you're talking!  Go to the Membership page of the ACHCA website and sign-up on-line or download an application.

For Consultants and Vendors to the Profession - SEE information on Business Affiliate Membership and Associate Membership.

Connecticut Chapter Members As of 04/30/2024:

Last_Name First_Name
Abramson Lewis
Ajasa Oluwakemi
Alatise Lara
Bardsley Sandra
Bavolack Matthew
Bedard Brian
Belezarian Jamie
Bentley Amy
Billings Jamie
Bouchard David
Bray Joseph
Brown Keith
Brown Richard
Byron Helen
Calixte David
Callahan Ann
Carmichael Joel
Carmichael Lizbeth
Casey Ellen
Cecil Elise
Cianci Laurie
Cleary Dennis
Cota Robert
Cota Robert
Crandall Yong
Dana Eric
Davies Sarah
DeMaida Rachel
DeRing Jessica
Donald Kirt
Dureza Lina
Ehrenfels Linda
Fider Everton
Gabriel Joanne
Gaudioso Marian
Golart Karen
Goodsell Andrew
Griffin Giovanna
Hilliard Carmelina
Hilliard Jeffrey
Hinkson Lori
Horstman John
Hotz Michael
Hummel-Rannestad Jennifer
Hunter Duncan
Johnson Jennifer
Katz Jay
Knights Peter
Kowal Marissa
LaNinfa Susan
Le Bel Theresa
LeClair Jennesa
Lee Barbara
Lessing Christina
Lipnicki Michael J.
Lyke Joan
Malone-Seixas Jennifer
Maniscalco Vincent
Marinan Brenda
Mawere Jonathan
McCarthy Maureen
Meunier Paula
Mikita Tim
Neagle Patrick
Nonamaker Meghan
Olakojo Stephen
Onawoga Taiwo
Pajor Kathleen
Pearse Kathryn
Pellerin Amy
Perry Angela
Quasnitschka Blair
Rebimbas Casey
Reynolds Brian
Richardson Tina
Rivard Lisa
Rock Deloude
Rodowicz Curtis
Rodriguez Heather
Roessler Cynthia
Roman Erica
Rupenski Daniel
Sacks Katherine B.
Sampson Stephanie
Sanderson Theresa
Savard Molly
Schmeizl Elizabeth
Schmitt Melissa
Schwartz Russell
Serrano Maria
Sharma Ayushi
Shelton Stephen
Shelton, Esq, LLC Christian
Shelton, Jr Charles F.
Slotnik Barry
Smith Megan
Soyka Ashley
Sweeney John
Sweeney Lori
Talamona Marnie
Tkacz Christine
Turner Jeffrey
Vinci Ted
Wasel Chris
White Lorinda
White William E.
Woxland Janet
Ziskin Scott

Business Affiliate Members of the Connecticut Chapter:


H&R Healthcare

Hinkson Clinical Consulting LLC

Innovations Healthcare LLC

Marcum LLP


Vantage Healthcare

Woodmark Pharmacy